Your IPI Team

  

 

 

Ron Mohney

Executive Director

ron@ipiphoto.com

 

Brenda DiVincenzo

Director of Member Success

brenda@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 Erin von Holdt

Director of Marketing

erin@ipiphoto.com

   

Mari Somarriba

Director of Accounting

mari@ipiphoto.com

Melissa Grajewski

Accounting Assistant

mgrajewski@ipiphoto.com

Whitney Solomon

IPI Engagement Manager

whitney@ipiphoto.com

  

Natalie Gunn

Marketing Coordinator

natalie@ipiphoto.com

Lioba Conrad

Administrative Assistant

lconrad@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 

T.K. Broecker

Chairman

Allen Showalter

Vice Chairman

Daniel Jolly

Secretary

  

Tom Skaggs

Treasurer

Larry Steiner

Board Member

Abby Passman

Board Member

  

David Lindquist

Board Member

Phil Canter

Board Member

Nick Gillenwater

Board Member

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal