Your IPI Team

  

 

 

Ron Mohney

Executive Director

ron@ipiphoto.com

 

Brenda DiVincenzo

Vice President of Member Success

brenda@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 Erin von Holdt

Vice President of Marketing

erin@ipiphoto.com

   

Whitney Solomon

IPI Engagement Manager

whitney@ipiphoto.com

Natalie Gunn

Marketing Coordinator

natalie@ipiphoto.com

Lioba Conrad

Administrative Assistant

lconrad@ipiphoto.com

  

Helen Lee

Special Projects Administrator

helen@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 

Allen Showalter

Vice Chairman

Tom Skaggs

Treasurer

Larry Steiner

Board Member

  

Abby Passman

Board Member

Nick Gillenwater

Board Member

Amanda Livingston

Board Member

  

Kurt Neumann

Board Member

April Love

Board Member

 

Veronica Chapman

Board Member

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal