IPI HQ Team & Board of Directors

  

 

 

 Ron Mohney

Executive Director

ron@ipiphoto.com

 

   

Brenda DiVincenzo

Director of Member Success

brenda@ipiphoto.com

Erin von Holdt

Director of Marketing

erin@ipiphoto.com

Mari Somarriba

Director of Accounting

mari@ipiphoto.com

  

Laura Coleman

Marketing Coordinator

lcoleman@ipiphoto.com

Whitney Solomon

IPI Engagement Manager

whitney@ipiphoto.com

Terri Cagle

Accounting Assistant

terri@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 

T.K. Broecker

Chairman

Allen Showalter

Vice Chairman

Phil Canter

Secretary

  

Tom Skaggs

Treasurer

Larry Steiner

Board Member

Joel Miller

Board Member

  

Dan Gaffney

Board Member

Daniel Jolly

Board Member

Nick Gillenwater

Board Member

More info... T.K. Broecker 
More info... Terri Cagle 
Department: Accounting
More info... Phil Canter 
More info... Brenda DiVincenzo 
More info... Dan Gaffney 
More info... Natalie Gunn 
More info... Koby Marowelli 
More info... Joel Miller 
More info... Ron Mohney 
More info... Marsha Phillips 
More info... Tom Skaggs 
More info... Whitney Solomon 
More info... Mari Somarriba 
More info... Larry Steiner 
More info... Erin von Holdt 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal