IPI HQ Team & Board of Directors

  

 

 

 Ron Mohney

Executive Director

ron@ipiphoto.com

Brenda DiVincenzo

Director of Member Success

brenda@ipiphoto.com

 

Erin von Holdt

Director of Marketing

erin@ipiphoto.com

   

Whitney Solomon

IPI Engagement Manager

whitney@ipiphoto.com

Natalie Gunn

Marketing Coordinator

natalie@ipiphoto.com

Lioba Conrad

Administrative Assistant

lconrad@ipiphoto.com

  

Helen Lee

Special Projects Administrator

helen@ipiphoto.com

 

  

 

T.K. Broecker

Chairman

Allen Showalter

Vice Chairman

Tom Skaggs

Treasurer

  

Larry Steiner

Board Member

Abby Passman

Board Member

Phil Canter

Board Member

  

Nick Gillenwater

Board Member

Amanda Livingston

Board Member

More info... T.K. Broecker 
More info... Terri Cagle 
Department: Accounting
More info... Phil Canter 
More info... Lioba Conrad  
More info... Brenda DiVincenzo 
More info... Dan Gaffney 
More info... Natalie Gunn 
More info... Helen Lee 
More info... Koby Marowelli 
More info... Joel Miller 
More info... Ron Mohney 
More info... Marsha Phillips 
More info... Tom Skaggs 
More info... Whitney Solomon 
More info... Mari Somarriba 
More info... Larry Steiner 
More info... Erin von Holdt 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal